2021 Advent and Christmas Liturgy Schedule

We hope you will plan to join us this Advent season.
*Please note, we had originally scheduled Advent by Candlelight and Advent by Bonfire events, however these have been postponed until a time when it is safer to gather.

Advent Penance
Tuesday, December 1| 6:00-7:00 pm

Advent Penance
Tuesday, December 7 | 6:00-7:00 pm 

The Immaculate Conception of the  Blessed Virgin Mary
Wednesday, December 8 | 8:30 am, 12:00 pm, 6:30 pm

An Evening of Advent Reflections with Fr. Phil Shangraw
Thursday, December 9 | 6:30 pm

Evening of Worship—Lessons and Carols
Saturday, December 11 | 6:30 pm

Live Nativity—Presented by Holy Spirit School
Tuesday, December 14 | 6:00-8:00 pm

Advent Penance
Wednesday, December 15 | 6:00-7:00 pm 

Christmas Eve Mass
Friday, December 24 | 4:00 pm, 7:00, 10:00 pm

Christmas Day Mass
Saturday, December 25 | 10:00 am
(There will be no 5:00 PM Mass this day.)

The Vigil of the Solemnity of Mary, The Holy Mother of God
Friday, December 31 | 5:00 pm